Welcome to E-Books Directory
This is a freely downloadable e-book.

The Troll Garden, and selected stories

The Troll Garden, and selected stories
by Willa Cather

Publisher: McClure, Phillips & Co. 1905
ISBN/ASIN: 0803214170
Number of pages: 176

The Troll Garden is a classic collection of short stories by American author Willa Cather. Contained here in this volume are the following tales: Flavia and Her Artists, The Sculptor's Funeral, A Death in the Desert, The Garden Lodge, The Marriage of Phaedra, A Wagner Matinee, and Paul's Case.

Home page url

Download or read it online here:

Download link

 (multiple formats)


Download mirrors:
Mirror 1
Mirror 2