Welcome to E-Books Directory
This is a freely downloadable e-book.

They Win. You Lose.

They Win. You Lose.
by Stan Arnold

Publisher: Smashwords 2011
Number of pages: 206

This is the first book of The Implosion Trilogy - stories about Mick and Jim, two incompetent Soho-based video producers who drink too much, don't earn enough and get too many death threats. In They Win You Lose, Mick and Jim are on the run from Vlad and Vic, enforcers for international crime boss and Ealing comedy lover, Charlie Sumkins...

Home page url

Download or read it online here:

Download link

 (multiple formats)