Welcome to E-Books Directory
This is a freely downloadable e-book.

The Earthbound Series

The Earthbound Series
by D M Arnold

Publisher: VIRTUALimprint 2006
Number of pages: 474

The EARTHBOUND Series is a set of five character driven stories in a science fiction setting, featuring an ordinary hero with everyday problems: He has a boss, a job that's a grind, a wife who doesn't understand him (but wants him home for dinner) and a high-maintenance girlfriend on the side. He just happens to hail from another world...

Home page url

Download or read it online here:

Download link

 (multiple formats)